language

Contact

We are here to answer your questions, thoughts and ideas. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Management Team

Mikael Tjernlund

CEO

mikael.tjernlund@syntell.se

+46 (0)761 993 124
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Heike Schneider

Business Area Manager

heike.schneider@syntell.se

+46 (0)76 821 30 32
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Mattias Larsson

Business Area Manager

mattias.larsson@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 625 91 11
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Karin Isberg

Business Area Manager

Karin.Isberg@syntell.se

+46 (0)760 520 916
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Arto Alnehäll

Business Area Manager

arto.alnehall@syntell.se

+46 (0)763 949 032
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Ann Allison

Head of Finance

ann.allison@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 939 99 46
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Competence Area Managers

Tom Strandberg

Systems Engineering

tom.strandberg@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 569 99 09
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Stuart Allison

Head of Competence Development and ILS

stuart.allison@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 719 16 18
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Board members

Magnus Sjöland

Chairman of the Board

Mats Björkeroth

Chairman of the Board

Charlotte Harald

Chairman of the Board

Tom Strandberg

Deputy board member

tom.strandberg@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 569 99 09
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Didrik Björkeroth

Deputy board member

Do you want to know more?

Newsletter

Don't miss out. Subscribe to the newsletter:

Sign me up!

  • Post address:
  • Syntell AB, PO Box 10022
  • SE-100 55
  • Contact us:
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8 660 0280
  • Fax: +46 (0) 8 660 0965
  • Email: info@syntell.se
  • Post address:
  • Ideon Gateway
  • SE-223 70
  • Contact us:
  • Phone: +46 (0)8 660 0280
  • Fax: +46 (0)8 660 0965
  • Post address:
  • Contact us:
  • Phone: +44 (0)1264 335 821
  • Oslo
  • Visit address:
  • Post address:
  • Contact us:
  • Phone: +49 (0) 261 91 44 238
  • Fax: +49 (0) 1803 55 1818 402