language

Contact

We are here to answer your questions, thoughts and ideas. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Management Team

Mikael Tjernlund

CEO

mikael.tjernlund@syntell.se

+46 (0)761 993 124
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Bengt-Göran Steiber

Business Area Manager

steiber@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 927 81 69
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Harald Björshammar

Business Area Manager

harald.bjorshammar@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 547 62 57
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Martin Hedung

Business Area Manager

martin.hedung@syntell.se

+46 (0)8 660 02 80
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Ann Allison

Head of Finance

ann.allison@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 939 99 46
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Competence Area Managers

Tom Strandberg

Systems Engineering

tom.strandberg@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 569 99 09
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Arto Alnehäll

Enterprise Capability Development

arto.alnehall@syntell.se

+46 (0)76 394 90 32
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Stuart Allison

Head of Competence Development & Support Solution Development and Management

stuart.allison@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 719 16 18
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Board

Magnus Sjöland

Chairman

Mats Björkeroth

Board Member

Harald Björshammar

Board Member

harald.bjorshammar@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 547 62 57
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Jan Palmér

Board Member

Tom Strandberg

Substitute

tom.strandberg@syntell.se

+46 (0)70 569 99 09
+46 (0)8 660 02 80

Didrik Björkeroth

Substitute

Do you want to know more?

Newsletter

Don't miss out. Subscribe to the newsletter: